Beginner Academy

Learn how to earn an additional monthly income with trading in 4 weeks!

Starting Date: October 6, 2024

Pay-in-4 Payment Plans Available!

Use Klarna or Affirm at checkout.

IF YOU DON’T SEE THESE OPTIONS, CLICK ‘Check out as guest’ AT THE BOTTOM!

After you click sign-up, payment options will be accessible on the following page.

Our Beginner Plan is specifically designed for those new to trading and looking to grow their income with the stock market. This plan provides the fundamentals of options trading, enabling you to make informed decisions and confidently navigate the market. You will gain a deep understanding of options basics, such as calls, puts, strike price, Greeks, and volume.

Additionally, our beginner curriculum also includes technical analysis, where you’ll learn to read charts, identify patterns, and use tools like TradingView. Through step-by-step guidance, real-life examples, and interactive exercises, you’ll develop essential skills to begin your trading journey!

Schedule 🗓

Lectures are Sundays at 6pm EST (3pm PST)

Mentorship Sessions are on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 7pm EST (4pm PST)

All sessions are recorded!

April 28th: Trading Fundamentals

May 5th: Technical Analysis

May 12th: Trading Psychology + Risk Management

May 19th: Trade Walkthroughs, TheStrat, Trading Plan

 

See what our students said!